passiorew.blogg.se

Best file quality for separation studio
Best file quality for separation studio











  1. #BEST FILE QUALITY FOR SEPARATION STUDIO 1080P#
  2. #BEST FILE QUALITY FOR SEPARATION STUDIO TV#

This means the quality of the video is virtually the same, right? I checked the created file with mediainfo and it showed the following:Ģ2.9 mbps 1920x1080 (16:9) at 29.970 FPS AVC (CABC/2 Ref Frames)Ģ2.7 mbps 1920x1080 (16:9) at 29.970 FPS AVC (CABC/2 Ref Frames) I increased it to just 24,000, because thats what the original video was set-up. It shows I can increase it all the way to 40,000 kbits/sec. I have found that using the file type called "MPEG-TS" I can use the custom feature to change the data rate. I have been playing around with the different file types to burn my video too in Pinnacle Studio 14.

#BEST FILE QUALITY FOR SEPARATION STUDIO TV#

mts files to dvd? I do have a Blu-Ray drive on my computer but I don't have one for my tv yet, if that would influence any suggestions. My question is whether the MPEG-4 format is a good format to use to maintain the quality of the video? Also what format should I use as dvd backup copy? Should I just save the original. The audio settings showed as MPEG-4 192 kbits/sec 16 bit stereo 48 khz. The video settings in Pinnacle showed as 1920x1080 12000 kbits/sec 29.97 frames/sec.

#BEST FILE QUALITY FOR SEPARATION STUDIO 1080P#

I used the MPEG-4 file type in Pinnacle with the Preset set to: HD 1080p to burn the file on my computer. I keep copy of my videos on my computer to be able to stream them to my Popcorn Hour A-100 unit at any time. Both copies I would like to have the highest quality possible. I basically want to burn 2 copies, one to have on my computer and a backup copy to dvd. I copied them to my computer and pulled them up in Pinnacle Studio 14.

best file quality for separation studio best file quality for separation studio

As recording a football game is a lot of record, pause, record, pause., I ending up having 119.

best file quality for separation studio

I recorded it at the highest resolution, MXP. I filmed my first video with it yesterday, my sons football game. I recently purchased a Canon Vixia HF200 video camera and Pinnacle Studio 14.













Best file quality for separation studio